Photographer
  • Catherine DELAHAYE
  • Fiorenzo NISI
  • Frédérique VEYSSET
  • Massimo GAMMACURTA
  • Maxence CARDON
  • Olaf MUELLER
  • Olga PAPINA
  • Paco PEREGRIN
  • Valérie ARCHENO
  • Photographer / Film Director
  • Dawn CHEUNG
  • Eric ZEZIOLA
  • Kenneth WILLARDT
  • Nelson CHOI
  • Patrizio DI RENZO
  • Paula PARRISH
  • Regine MAHAUX
  • Journalist
  • Céline ALONZO
  • Make Up / Hair Stylist
  • Christine DUPUYS
  • Illustrator
  • Martine BRAND
  • Art Director / Graphic Artist
  • Les deux ad
  • Priscillia REYNAUD
  • Visual Artists
  • Adelaide LO
  • Esther TANG
  • Howard TIAN

Catherine DELAHAYE (Photographe)

Catherine a commencé sa carrière en tant qu’assistante auprès de célèbres photographes et plus particulièrement en retouchant leurs campagnes publicitaires. Désormais elle même photographe professionnelle à Paris, elle travaille surtout autour de l’univers des enfants et a notamment collaboré pour des magazines spécialisés tels que Famizen, Les Enfantines, Mycp, Enfants Magazine, Mon bébé chérie, My baby in Paris et Gala.

Maxence CARDON (Photographe)

L’artiste Parisien Maxence Cardon évolue dans un environnement à la fois coloré et obscure, dans lequel hommes et femmes luttent entre devenir adulte et rester dans l’adolescence. Maxence a une profonde appréciation de la mode, du « life style », et du sport en ayant notamment travaillé avec des marques comme Adidas ou encore Reebok.

Eric ZEZIOLA (Photographe//Réalisateur)

Basé à Paris, mais aussi à Hong-Kong à partir de Janvier 2015, les travaux d’Eric sont à la fois créatifs et sombres avec toujours cette envie de construire une histoire à fort impact auprès des marques de luxe, grâce à son aisance avec les natures mortes et sa “French touch”. Il compte parmi ses clients des marques emblématiques telles que Vivienne Westwood, Champagne Louis Roederer, Sacs Longchamp, Champagne Bollinger, Bouchard Père et Fils, Krug, Whisky Aberlour, Veuve Cliquot Ponsardin, Laurent Perrier, Cointreau, Hennessy, Diptyque, Narciso Rodriguez, Air France Madame, Figaro Madame, Elle Décoration.

Frédérique VEYSSET (Photographe)

Les séries photos de Frédérique sont toutes imprégnées d’une grande fraicheur et de naturel. Basée à Paris, ses domaines de prédilection s’étendent du portrait à la mode en passant par le sport. Sa clientèle inclue de célèbres magazines français de mode comme Grazia, Marie-Claire, Elle, Vanity Fair, Allure mais aussi la multinationale Carrefour.

Valérie ARCHENO (Photographe)

L’univers de Valérie est à la fois moderne et « arty » ce qui est complètement dans l’esprit de son temps. Son portfolio est plutôt orienté vers la mode et la beauté, mais aussi le sport est les portraits. Elle a travaillé sur de grandes campagnes de publicité françaises comme Eres, Essec Business School, Institut National du Cancer, Honda, La Croix Rouge Françaises, la Mairie de Paris et Crédit Agricole.

Massimo GAMMACURTA (Photographe)

Travaillant entre New-York, Paris et l’Italie, Massimo est un photographe conceptuel qui réalise ses propres designs et est extrêmement créatif dans sa manière de mettre en valeur les produits. Il travaille les natures mortes, l’alimentaire et les produits de grande consommation. Chacune de ses séries raconte une histoire comme si les produits étaient vivants. Parmi ses clients figurent les plus grandes marques internationales comme Armani, Chanel, Sotheby's, Google, Puma, Bloomberg, Esquire, Flaunt Mag, Forbes mag, Glamour Italia, GQ, Grazia, Harper & Collin, Hennessy X/O et Nike.

Paco PEREGRIN (Photographe)

Paco est un photographe espagnol focalisé sur la mode, la beauté, le sport et les portraits. Il possède un univers baroque unique et s’appuie souvent sur une couleur dominante pour ponctuer ses photographies. La clientèle de Paco rassemble des marques très prestigieuses comme: Yves-Saint Laurent, Chanel, Redken, Dior, Shiseido, Gant, Diesel, Carlsberg, Adidas, etc.

Patrizio DI RENZO (Photographe – Réalisateur)

Basé à Zurich, le Patrizio DI RENZO travail de Patrizio crée un lien entre le monde de la rêverie et celui de la noirceur. Les artistes de renom comme Tim Burdon et Paolo Roversi sont ses mentors, et lui ont inculqué un style photographique fort et intense. Il est expert en matière de beauté, mode, portraits, bijoux et célébrités. Sa clientèle est, entre autre, composée d’Air France, Cacharel, Sprungli, Lalique, Volwagen, Vogue Germany, Fruithof, etc.

Kenneth WILLARDT (Photographe//Réalisateur)

Kenneth est un photographe New-Yorkais mondialement connu pour ses photographies publicitaires de mode, de beauté mais aussi de célébrités. Les photos de Kenneth offrent une vision très créative et une excellente compréhension des marques pour lesquelles il travaille. Il est associe aux campagnes des plus grandes marques de mode et de cosmétique comme Garnier, Dior, Clarins, L'Oreal, Maybeline, Clinique, Aussie, Vanity Fair, Self Magazine et Vogue China.

Paula PARRISH (Photographe//Réalisateur)

Cette photographe New-Yorkaise est une artiste incroyablement talentueuse et créative. Paula possède un style et un univers stupéfiant et a construit sa carrière autours de la beauté et de la mode, des enfants et aussi des hommes. Elle a travaillé sur les publicités : Universal Music, Virgin record Anthropologie, Twill, Oyster, Issue one, Kurv, Noise, Pulp, Crash, Factice, Lola Faturoti, Zink, dealer deluxe, Zoot, Von Dutch, Urban outfitters, Novotel and Neurodis.

Fiorenzo NISI (Photographe)

Photographe des années 80, Fiorenzo est basé à Singapour et Bali, et concentre son talent sur la beauté, la mode, les portraits, les natures mortes, l’alimentaire et les célébrités. Sa très bonne compréhension du monde publicitaire l’a conduit à travailler avec les plus grands magazines en Asie tels que Tatler, Elle et Vogue ainsi que pour la réalisatrice Indienne Fara Khan.

Olga PAPINA

Olga Papina, jeune photographe basée à Singapour est spécialisée dans la mode, la beauté, les portraits, les natures mortes et l’alimentaire. Son profil multiculturel lui permet de voir le monde sous différentes perspectives. Elle a ainsi travaillé avec Raoul, Rolex, Piacemolto et Portofino.

Olaf MUELLER (Photographe//Réalisateur)

Olaf juxtapose des méthodes traditionnelles de photographie avec des technologies modernes du digital pour créer des compositions surréalistes et visuellement très puissantes. Ce photographe basé à Hong Kong et au Vietnam, amoureux d’art et de nature, a construit sa réputation sur des photos de mode, de beauté, de lingeries, de bijoux, de célébrités, portraits ou encore de voitures. Il a travaillé pour de prestigieuses marques ou encore des magazines tels que Chanel, Chopard, Christian Dior, Lancôme and Tiffany & Co. Olaf est particulièrement populaire sur le marché Asiatique.

Christine DUPUIS (Coiffeuse et maquilleuse professionnelle)

Christine est une artiste Italienne travaillant entre Paris, New-York et Milan, surtout pendant les périodes de « fashion week ». En tant que coiffeuse et maquilleuse professionnelle, elle est reconnue pour ses photos beauté pour Vogue USA, Vanity Fair USA, Bulgari, Reebok UK, Diego Dalla Palma Cosmetics, Neihman Marcus, Polysiane skincare, Cover Girls South America, Zu Element, Yamamay Barbie, Meltin Pot et Valentino sacs.

Martine BRAND (Illustratrice)

Martine est une illustratrice de mode originaire des Pays-Bas. Elle est actuellement bloggeuse mode, auteure et illustratrice pour « l’Officiel Italia », une référence dans le monde de la mode. Elle a déjà travaillé pour Chopard, Chanel, Dior, Dolce and Gabbana, Versace, Giorgio Armani, Ferrari, Guerlain, LVMH, Ellie Saab et beaucoup d’autres encore.

Priscillia Reynaud (Directrice Artistique/Graphiste Junior)

Diplômée d'un Master en communication visuelle Priscillia a travaillé pour de prestigieuses agences en communication telles que Carre Basset, Mac Cann, ou encore Euro RSCG. Sa touche très féminine et son perpétuel désir de trouver des solutions toujours plus innovantes et créatives font de Priscillia une artiste de talent et plus particulièrement aux yeux des marques auprès desquelles elle a travaillé comme Perrier-Jouet Champagne, Klorane, Jean-Paul Gauthier, Lancaster ou encore Annick Goutal.

Céline Alonzo (Productrice Télé)

Céline Alonzo exerce depuis plus de 18 ans en tant que journaliste, présentatrice et réalisatrice pour les plus prestigieuses chaines de télévision française. C’est grâce à son style raffiné et à son regard aiguisé qu’elle a gagné la confiance des plus grandes marques de luxe et des célébrités d’Europe et du monde entier. Elle a produit de nombreux documentaires mettant en scène Céline Dion, Sophie Marceau, Scarlett Johansson, la Princesse Diana et Cindy Crawford, ou encore des marques comme Harry Hanson and Jimmy Choo. Céline est connue pour être la meilleure ambassadrice de la culture et du style de vie à la française aux travers de ses programmes télévisuels.

Regine Mahaux (Photographe et realisatrice)

Regine Mahaux a commencé sa carrière aux Etats-Unis en tant que photographe et réalisatrice. Sa sensibilité et son sens inné pour raconter les histoires l’aide à transposer sur cliché l’univers et la personnalité de ses clients. Les célébrités, comme les grands patrons ou encore les membres de familles royales lui font confiance et la laissent entrer dans leur intimité.

Elle a déjà travaillé pour des magazines internationaux tels que Vanity Fair, Time magazine, People USA, Elle, Marie-Claire, Harper’s bazaar, OK magazine, Gala, Paris Match, Hello magazine, Bunte etc… Elle a également crée des publicités pour des marques comme Veuve Clicquot, IBM, Mercedes, Volvo, Nike, Ford, Johnson & Johnson, Deutsche Bank, DANONE, Fiat, Reebok, Nina Ricci, Volkswagen, Audi, Nina Ricci, Dior, Vuitton, Davidoff, Sony...

Dawn CHEUNG (Film and TV Director)

Based and raised in Hong Kong, Dawn directed a wide spectrum of films including TV commercials, documentaries, corporate videos and dramas.  His core strengths lie in his sensitivity on visual elements, contributed by his past experience in photography.  He believes that good ideas are not limited by budget - even simple lighting and a small crew may create an impactful story. His clients include Tudor, Carnet Jewelry, Hong Kong Electric Company, Dr. Sun Yat Sin Museum, OOCL, Kowloon Canton Railway Corporation and Hong Kong Maritime Museum.

Nelson CHOI (Réalisateur de Films et de Publicités)

Nelson est un réalisateur visionnaire déjà récompensé de nombreuses fois pour ses productions. Au fil de sa carrière, il a collaboré avec les plus grands réalisateurs au monde comme Michel Gondry, Chris Palmer ou encore Tarsem Singh, en tant que producteur exécutif ou directeur adjoint. Sa campagne “5 Senses TVC” pour le gouvernement de Macao, a remporté un médaille d’or lors du festival du film de New York et une médaille d’argent au 30ème festival du film télévisuel américain. Il a réalisé de nombreuses publicités télé pour Volkswagen, Ford et Buick en Chine, Cheung Kong Holdings, HKRI mais aussi pour le gouvernement et les services publics Hongkongais…

Howard Tian (Artiste creation Visuelle)

En duo avec Esther Thang, Howard a étudié dans le domaine des arts créatifs. Howard & Esther viennent renforcer l’équipe interne de Salon Films grâce à leur savoir-faire en matière de nouvelles technologies et de création de contenus immersifs et interactifs. En plus d’être lauréats du Prix des nouveaux arrivants du Hong-Kong Web Festival, Howard & Esther ont aussi produit un pilote télé pour TVD, une chaine locale, et remporté le prix de la créativité lors du programme « Unleash Your Creativity ». Aujourd’hui, ils mettent toute leur énergie au service de l’expérience immersive et interactive en utilisant des technologies de tournage et de distribution à 360°.

Esther Tang (Artiste Création Visuelle)

En duo avec Howard, Esther Tang a étudié dans le domaine des arts créatifs. Howard & Esther viennent renforcer l’équipe interne de Salon Films grâce à leur savoir-faire en matière de nouvelles technologies et de création de contenus immersifs et interactifs. En plus d’être lauréats du Prix des nouveaux arrivants du Hong-Kong Web Festival, Howard & Esther ont aussi produit un pilote télé pour TVD, une chaine locale, et remporté le prix de la créativité lors du programme « Unleash Your Creativity ». Aujourd’hui, ils mettent toute leur énergie au service de l’expérience immersive et interactive en utilisant des technologies de tournage et de distribution à 360°.

Adelaïde Lo (Artiste Création Visuelle)

Adelaïde Lo est une jeune designer Hongkongaise spécialisée dans les arts visuels 3D. Fraichement diplômée en arts graphiques et architecturaux, Adelaïde aime découvrir, explorer et expérimenter de nouveaux environnements. L’art et le design sont pour elle les meilleurs moyens d’exprimer ce qu’elle ressent, mais aussi d’interpréter de manière artistique les messages de ses clients. Sa particularité : un sens inné pour assembler dans un même espace, les objets et les effets visuels interactifs. Elle a démarré sa carrière aux côtés d’architecte Hongkongais de renoms comme Gary Yeung, Wai Keung ou encore Wong Lai Chung le maitre incontesté du Fa Pai (un art floral traditionnel Chinois). Adelaïde possède plusieurs cordes à son arc puisqu’elle est aussi photographe et graphiste.

Les deux ad (Directeurs artistiques)

Les deux ad sont un duo de concepteurs-­‐créateurs visuels, éduqués depuis plus de 25 ans dans les agences parisiennes les plus pointues en création de luxe. Experts en direction artistique et en architecture de marque, Les deux ad on déjà travaillés pour Sprite, Piaget, L’Oréal, Jean-­‐Paul Gauthier, Chevignon, Celio, Burma, Buffalo, Bourjois, Biotherm.

Présentation de Visionairs

Cette agence de production et de photographes a été créée par Lydie Geoffroy en 2004.

C’est après avoir étudié les arts graphiques ainsi que les beaux arts que Lydie Geoffroy s’est tout naturellement dirigée vers le monde des agences publicitaires Parisiennes. Son expérience dans le milieu créatif va ensuite la guider à créer une nouvelle agence de photographe aux côtés d’Angela de Bona. Ensemble elles collaboreront sur de nombreux projets de promotion de grands artistes, tels que Patrick Demarchelier et bien d’autre encore.

C’est après cette collaboration que Lydie va créer sa propre agence, Visionairs in Art, incluant de talentueux photographes contemporains. Son savoir-­‐faire dans le domaine de la direction artistique et management d’artistes lui donne une approche particulière et une philosophie artistique qui est aujourd’hui la base de son travail quotidien avec ses nombreux artistes. Cette philosophie, qui est l’essence même de Visionairs in Art, se traduit dans son travail quotidien en créant sans cesse de nouveaux concepts avec ses photographes.

Quelques années après l’ouverture de Visionairs in Art, et dans un esprit de continuité, Visionairs Gallery voit le jour.

Aujourd’hui Visionairs in Art, se veut une agence de production present sur deux continents l’Europe et l’Asie, avec son partenaire SALON VISION satellite de SALON FILMS, ensemble, ils s’engagent à accompagner les artistes de la manière la plus responsable qu’il soit, en essayant de leur faire bénéficier d’un maximum de visibilité tout en restant en accord avec leurs propres valeurs.

Avec une présence sur la scène internationale, particulièrement en Asie, et une renommée grandissante, l’agence bénéficient d’un fort rayonnement en termes de production, avec plus que jamais une attention particulière dans le management de photos et l’organisation de campagnes de publicité. Toute l’équipe de l’agence joue aussi un grand rôle sur le plan de la communication mais également dans l’administration de nouveau projet. En effet l’agence est aussi en charge de l’organisation et de la promotion d’évènements en plus des classiques vernissages et visites privées.

Il existe également un département achat d’art qui offre plus de flexibilité dans l’élaboration des campagnes de publicité. Ce département prend soin d’acquérir les travaux et droits nécessaires pour l’approche créative et l’initiation de n’importe quelle publicité.

Aujourd’hui Visionairs se veut de plus en plus internationale avec sa section Asie et plus particulièrement à Singapour, Hong Kong et Shanghai. En affirmant sa volonté d'internationalisation, Visionairs tente de traverser toutes les frontières géographiques et temporelles connues.

Car comme il se dit souvent, s’il est impossible d'atteindre les frontières de l'art, alors peut-­‐être cela signifie que l'art n'en a pas.

Photographer
  • Catherine DELAHAYE
  • Fiorenzo NISI
  • Frédérique VEYSSET
  • Massimo GAMMACURTA
  • Maxence CARDON
  • Olaf MUELLER
  • Olga PAPINA
  • Paco PEREGRIN
  • Valérie ARCHENO
  • Photographer / Film Director
  • Dawn CHEUNG
  • Eric ZEZIOLA
  • Kenneth WILLARDT
  • Nelson CHOI
  • Patrizio DI RENZO
  • Paula PARRISH
  • Regine MAHAUX
  • Journalist
  • Céline ALONZO
  • Make Up / Hair Stylist
  • Christine DUPUYS
  • Illustrator
  • Martine BRAND
  • Art Director / Graphic Artist
  • Les deux ad
  • Priscillia REYNAUD
  • Visual Artists
  • Adelaide LO
  • Esther TANG
  • Howard TIAN

Catherine DELAHAYE(Photographer)

Catherine started her career as assistant to famous photographers on retouching campaigns. Being a professional photographer now, Catherine is a French professional children photographer, based in Paris. She worked with children magazines like Famizen, Les Enfantines, Mycp, Enfants Magazine, Mon bébé chérie, My baby in Paris,Gala, etc.

Maxence CARDON (Photographer)

The Parisian artist Maxence is presenting a colorful and obscure environment in which women and men struggle between being adulthood and childhood. Maxence has a deep appreciation for lifestyle, fashion and sports world and his clients include brands such as Adidas and Reebok.

Eric ZEZIOLA (Photographer//Film Director)

Frédérique photography series are imbued with freshness and naturalness. Based in Paris, her works span from beauty portraits, fashion to sports. Frédérique’s client list includes famous French magazines such as Grazia, Marie-Claire, Elle, Vanity Fair, Allure and Gala, and also French multinational retailer Carrefour.

Frédérique VEYSSET (Photographer)

Frédérique photography series are imbued with freshness and naturalness. Based in Paris, her works span from beauty portraits, fashion to sports. Frédérique’s client list includes famous French magazines such as Grazia, Marie-Claire, Elle, Vanity Fair, Allure and Gala, and also French multinational retailer Carrefour.

Valérie ARCHENO (Photographer)

The universe of Valérie is modern, arty, as well as fully in line with the spirit of the time. Her portfolio stretches across different categories: beauty, fashion, sports, and portraits. She has already working on French advertising campaign with Eres, Essec Business School, Institut National du Cancer, Honda, La Croix Rouge Françaisesand, la Mairie de Paris et Crédit Agricole, etc.

Massimo GAMMACURTA (Photographer)

Working between New York, Paris and Italy, Massimo is a conceptual photographer who realises his set design himself, is truly creative in his way of enhancing products. Working on still life, food and FMCG, each of his series tells a story as if products were alive. His commercial clients comprise several international top-brands including Armani, Chanel, Sotheby's, Google, Puma, Bloomberg, Esquire, Flaunt Mag, Forbes mag, Glamour Italia, GQ, Grazia, Harper & Collin, Hennessy X/O and Nike.

Paco PEREGRIN (Photographer)

Paco is a Spanish photographer focusing on beauty, fashion, sports and portraits. He has a unique Baroque universe, where he usually applies one main color to punctuate the photography. Paco’s clients come from the most prestigious international companies: Yves-Saint Laurent, Chanel, Redken, Dior, Shiseido, Gant, Diesel, Carlsberg, Adidas, etc.

Patrizio DI RENZO (Photographer//Film Director)

Based in Zurich, Patricio’s work is a link between two worlds - dark and dreamlike, the renowned artists Tim Burdon and Paolo Roversi are his “mentors”, who’s inspired him a strong and intense photography style. He has a deep appreciation for beauty, fashion, portraits, jewels and celebrities. His clients include Air France, Cacharel, Sprungli, Lalique, Volwagen, Vogue Germany, Fruithof, etc.

Kenneth WILLARDT (Photographer//Film Director)

Kenneth is a worldwide renowned advertising photographer based in New York focusing on beauty, fashion and celebrities. Kenneth photography offers a creative vision and a deep understanding of branding. He is working with the world’s leading high-end beauty and fashion companies such as Garnier, Dior, Clarins, L'Oreal, Maybeline, Clinique, Aussie, Vanity Fair, Self Magazine, Vogue China, etc.

Paula PARRISH (Photographer//Film Director)

This New York photographer is an incredibly creative and talented artist, with amazing style and universe. Paula has developed an interesting career inside the field of beauty, kids, fashion and men. Her advertising works include lots of brands: Universal Music, Virgin record Anthropologie, Twill, Oyster, Issue one, Kurv, Noise, Pulp, Crash, Factice, Lola Faturoti, Zink, dealer deluxe, Zoot, Von Dutch, Urban outfitters, Novotel and Neurodis.

Fiorenzo NISI (Photographer)

80’s photographer, Fiorenzo is based in Singapore and Bali, focusing on beauty, fashion, portraits, still life, food and celebrities. Fiorenzo has many years of experience in the moving images, as well as having a strong understanding of the advertising world, which led him work for prestigious magazines like Tatler, Elle and Vogue in the Asia region and with the Indian film director Fara Khan.

Olga PAPINA (Photographer)

Olga Papina is a Singapore based young photographer, specializing in beauty, fashion, portraits, still life and food. Her multicultural background has permitted her to see the world through different perspectives. Her work profile includes Raoul, Rolex, Piacemolto and Portofino.

Olaf MUELLER (Photographer)

Olaf juxtaposes conventional photographic method with modern digital technologies to create surreal and visually potent compositions. This Hong Kong and Vietnam based photographer is an art and universe lover, and he builds his reputation on beauty, fashion, portraits, celebrities, cars, lingerie and jewelry photography. He has worked with magazines and luxury brands like Chanel, Chopard, Christian Dior, Lancôme and Tiffany & Co. Olaf is particularly popular in Asian market.

Christine DUPUYS (Make Up and Hair Stylist)

Christine is a native Italian artist currently working between Paris, New York and Milano, especially during the fashion weeks. As a make up and hair stylist, she is famous for her beauty and skincare shots for companies like Vogue USA, Vanity Fair USA, Bulgari, Reebok UK, Diego Dalla Palma Cosmetics, Neihman Marcus, Polysiane skincare, Cover Girls South America, Zu Element, Yamamay Barbie, Meltin Pot and Valentino Bags.

Martine BRAND (Illustrator)

Martine is a fashion illustrator from Holland. She is the Fashion Blogger, author and illustrator for L’officiel Italia. She worked for clients such as Chopard, Chanel, Dior, Dolce and Gabbana, Versace, Giorgio Armani, Ferrari, Guerlain, LVMH, Ellie Saab and many others.

Priscillia REYNAUD (Art Director and Graphic Artist)

With a Master in Visual Communication, Priscillia worked for prestigious communication agencies like Carre Basset, Mac Cann and Euro RSCG. Her expertise is presenting luxury, fashion, beauty, decoration through art and graphics. Her feminine touch characterizes her desire to find solutions - to innovate, imagine, design and create strength to present an elegant French touch for brands such as Perrier-Jouet Champagne, Klorane, Jean-Paul Gauthier, Lancaster and Annick Goutal.

Céline Alonzo (French TV Producer)

Celine Alonzo has 18 years of experience for the most prestigious French TV as a journalist, presenter and director. Her sharp-yet-delicate reporting and story-telling styles appeal to and gain trusts from many luxury brands and celebrities in Europe and the world. She has produced TV documentaries featuring Celine Dion, Sophie Marceau, Scarlett Johansson, Princess Diana and Cindy Crawford, as well as brands such as Harry Winston and Jimmy Choo. Celine is well known as one of the best ambassadress of the French lifestyle and culture through television programs.

Regine MAHAUX (Photographer and Film director)

Regine Mahaux started her career in USA as photographer and film director. Her sensitive tastes for telling stories help her translate the universe and personality of her clients. Celebrities, CEOs and royalties trust her styles and hired her to capture moments of their private lives. Regine’s clients include international magazines such as Vanity Fair, Time, People USA, Elle, Marie-Claire, Harper’s bazaar, OK, Gala, Paris Match, Hello and Bunte. She also worked with brands - Veuve Clicquot, IBM, Mercedes, Volvo, Nike, Ford, Johnson & Johnson, Deutsche Bank, DANONE, Fiat, Reebok, Nina Ricci, Volkswagen, Audi, Nina Ricci, Dior, Vuitton, Davidoff, Sony and more.

Dawn CHEUNG (Film and TV Director)

Based and raised in Hong Kong, Dawn directed a wide spectrum of films including TV commercials, documentaries, corporate videos and dramas. His core strengths lie in his sensitivity on visual elements, contributed by his past experience in photography. He believes that good ideas are not limited by budget - even simple lighting and a small crew may create an impactful story. His clients include Tudor, Carnet Jewelry, Hong Kong Electric Company, Dr. Sun Yat Sin Museum, OOCL, Kowloon Canton Railway Corporation and Hong Kong Maritime Museum.

Nelson CHOI (Film and TV Director)

Nelson is an award-winning visionary director with poetic visualization. Throughout his career journey, he has worked with world acclaimed directors like Michel Gondry, Chris Palmer and Tarsem Singh,etc as line producer and assistant director before the millennium. The 5 Senses TVC campaign for Macau Government Tourism Office won the Golden Award of the New York Film & Video Festival and Silver award of 30th American Tele Film Festival. His TVC clients include Volkswagen, Ford and Buick China, Cheung Kong Holdings, HKRI and government and public sectors.

Howard TIAN (Creative Visual Artist)

Teaming up with Esther Tang, Howard is well-educated in the field of Creative Arts. Howard & Esther are a new and upcoming team nurtured from in-house of Salon Films, specializing in new technologies and immersive content creations. Working as a team, Howard & Esther not only produced an award-winning Web-Series, the recipients of the Newcomer Award at the HKWebFest also produced a TV pilot for local television broadcaster TVB and took home the Best Creativity Award in the Unleash Your Creativity Program. They are now focused in bringing alive immersive and interactive experiences using cross-platform 360 filming & distribution technologies.

Esther TANG (Creative Visual Artist)

Teaming up with Howard Tian, Esther is well-educated in the field of Creative Arts. Howard & Esther are a new and upcoming team nurtured from in-house of Salon Films, specializing in new technologies and immersive content creations. Working as a team, Howard & Esther not only produced an award-winning Web-Series, the recipients of the Newcomer Award at the HKWebFest also produced a TV pilot for local television broadcaster TVB and took home the Best Creativity Award in the Unleash Your Creativity Program. They are now focused in bringing alive immersive and interactive experiences using cross-platform 360 filming & distribution technologies.

Adelaide LO (Creative Visual Artist)

Adelaide Lo is a young Hong Kong designer dedicating in 3-dimensional spatial and visual art. The Architecture & Graphic Design graduate loves to explore, sense and deep dive into everything in her surroundings. Art and design are primary ways to express herself and for her clients. She has a special sense in putting space, objects and visual experience together. Her career started with working for renowned Hong Kong architect Gary Yeung Wai Keung, as well as Wong Lai Chung, the master of Fa Pai (floral plaque). Adelaide is also is a still photographer and graphic artist.

Les deux ad (Art Directors)

Les deux ad is a duo of two visual creative designers, with over 25 years of experience working in the most prestigious Parisian luxury agencies. Expert in art direction and brand architecture, Les deux ad have already worked for Sprite, Piaget, L’oreal, Jean-­‐Paul Gauthier, Chevignon, Celio, Burma, Buffalo, Bourjois, Biotherm.

Visionnairs presentation:

Visionairs in Art was born, ten years ago. Lydie Geoffroy founded the production and photography agency in 2004. It is after studies of graphic arts and fine arts, that Lydie Geoffroy becomes guiding artistic of a Parisian advertising agency. Her experience in the creation will lead her to open and to work beside Angela de Bona in a photographers' new agency. Their collaboration will end in a promotional work centered on famous artists such as Patrick Demarchelier and many others.

After this collaboration Lydie create her own agency Visionairs in Art which includes some of the most talented contemporary photographers. Her know-­‐how of artistic manager will favor her moreover in this approach, and will forge her artistic philosophy, which is even of a use to her today as basis in her work in association with numerous artists. This philosophy, which establishes the essence of Visionairs in Art, is translated to her daily life work by creating new concepts, in collaboration with these photographers.

A few years after the opening of Visionairs in Art, and in the spirit of continuity, Visionairs Gallery was born.

Today Visionairs in art aims to be to be a responsible production agency in EU and Asia with Salon Vision his partners. It makes a commitment to accompany the artists in a most responsible way, by trying to make them benefit from a maximum visibility, while staying in agreement with their own values.

With a presence on the international scene particularly the Asian scene, and a more and more growing fame, the agency benefits from a radiation mattering regarding production. Moreover it takes care of the management of photos and the organization of advertising campaigns. The team of the agency also allows it to play on several boards, by putting forward a number of key points both on the communication and the business plan. Indeed, the agency is in charge of the organization of promotional events besides the usual varnishing and private viewings.

It also has a department purchase of art allowing it more flexibility in the elaboration of advertising campaigns. The department takes care of the acquisition of works and of rights necessary for the creative approach and initiative of any commercial.

Today Visionairs to become international in Asia, particularly in Singapore, and Shanghai. By asserting its will of internationalization, Visionairs tries to cross all the known geographical and temporal borders. As it is said if it is impossible to reach the borders of the art, then maybe it means that the art does not have any.