視像沙龍-創意視覺策劃 旨在透過多媒體互動技術營造讓人身臨其境的展覽體驗。從創作概念到內容製作,我們能為亞洲區不同品牌的宣傳活動或旗艦店策劃出令人難以忘懷及獨一無二的沉浸式視覺解決方案。

Goodbye to “Seeing is Believing”…Welcome to “Experience to Believe”

在這個急速的數碼時代,隨著科技的發展,媒體的選擇愈來愈多,受眾所使用的時間則愈來愈短,我們已經難以把信息有效地傳遞到目標受眾中。因此,我們應建構一個以感受作為依歸的展覽體驗,達致最有效的市場傳銷效果。

“Experience to Believe”-Immersive Visual Experience

視像沙龍希望籍著為客戶策劃出一個讓人身臨其境的互動視覺體驗,從而彌補如電視或印刷等傳統營銷方法的缺點。我們相信在有限的空間內,利用視像與多媒體互動技術所打造的沉浸式展覽體驗能讓觀眾留下更深刻的感受,從而大大提升品牌和宣傳活動的傳銷效果。

我們的故事

視像沙龍為沙龍電影的姊妹公司。紮根於香港的沙龍電創辦於1959年,其分支遍佈亞洲,當中包括:北京、上海、廣東及澳門。沙龍電影曾製作多套國際及荷里活巨片,當中包括:《蘇絲黃的世界》、《魔宮傳奇》、《前進高棉》、《第一滴血3》、《尖峰時刻1&2》、《臥虎藏龍》、《功夫之王》等。

沙龍電影在技術器材租借及電影製作方面,不斷追求卓越,並成為荷里活及世界級頂尖的電影製作公司。不斷追求創新的沙龍電影於2015年成功與國際知名攝影代理Visionairs (www.visionairsinart.com)合作,同時並成立視像沙龍-旨在希望透過互動創意展覽體驗及時尚品牌攝影為各大品牌及公司提供一整套的創意視覺解決方案。

我們的服務:

互動創意展覽體驗

時尚品牌攝影

Clara Metayer

商業服務

來自法國的Clara 畢業於工商管理學碩士。她於2014年到港並加入視像沙龍團隊參與開拓各大品牌市場的角色。修讀商科的她曾於巴黎創立Digital Senior ,並榮獲Crea’Sup Start-Up創業大賽的第三名。憑藉她於商科背景和創業經驗,她經常與不同業界朋友往來,分享最新的市場資訊。Clara 親切友好的態度亦經常得到我們客戶及合作夥伴的垂青。

Cwing Lee

市場營銷及管理

作為一個土生土長的香港人,活躍於藝圈的Cwing熱衷於文化、設計和藝術。憑著她對文化和藝術的熱愛,她曾參與策劃多個文化產業活動和展覽,當中包括:中華創意產業論壇、MaD 創不同年會、MaD@自由野、茶餘飯後豐收節、花牌傳城 -- 尋常民間美學及NIIN Fashion Show 等。擅長洞察本土文化和受眾行為的Cwing能協助視像沙龍的客戶和合作夥伴策劃及執行各類的互動視覺體驗。另外,Cwing亦是2012年出版《花牌》一書的作者。

Zoe Qi

項目及製作

來自於中國文化古城西安的Zoe畢業於浸會大學影視與新媒體製片管理碩士。她曾榮獲江南大學獎學金,並於2012年參與央視大型紀錄片《惠山祠堂群》的拍攝工作。憑藉Zoe對中國電影及藝術的熱愛及經驗,她是視像沙龍項目製作的核心成員。

Augustyn Sun

項目及製作

掌握三文兩語的Augustyn是位新媒體愛好者,他於在學期間曾榮獲八次獎學金和擔任山東衛視的新聞記者。同時,他亦曾擔任電影短片製片工作,當中包括:《心事》(2014)和《藍領》(2013)。Augustyn將會於視像沙龍中擔任項目統籌工作,從概念到製作規劃,他都會以專業的態度統籌各類型工作。

Salon Vision – The Creative Visual Planner provides immersive visual solutions from content strategy, production with multimedia display installations to brands and companies in Asia for their events and physical stores – to elevate an unforgettable audience experience in an immersive atmosphere.

Goodbye to “Seeing is Believing”…Welcome to “Experience to Believe”

In this fast-paced digital world, with numerous gadgets and innovation everyday, it is often difficult to ensure your marketing materials or messages can reach your target consumers effectively. Peoples’ media time span is getting less and less with an increasing number of choices. Creating an unforgettable first hand physical experience for the audience will strengthen your communication results enormously.

“Experience to Believe”-Immersive Visual Experience

Salon Vision introduces “Immersive Visual Experience” solution, which complements the classic marketing tools, such as TVC, brochures, promo videos, outdoor billboard, website and digital campaigns. We believe in first-hand immersive interactive visual experience in a controlled spatial environment to leave the audiences with long-lasting impressions. By marrying high-quality branded content and cutting-edge multimedia technological displays, Salon Vision enhances the impact of your events or points of sales.

Our Story

Based in Hong Kong, with offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Macau, Salon Vision is a company in Salon Films Group. Founded in 1959, Salon Films has been recognized for its Hollywood and international movie productions such as World of Suzy Wong, Indiana Jones & The Temple of Doom, Rambo III, Rush Hour I & II, Crouching Tiger etc.

While Salon Films continues to strive for excellence in filming equipment rental and film productions for Hollywood and world-class studios, in 2015, Salon Vision is established to introduce Creative Visual solutions to brands and companies, with a focus on visual experience through interactive exhibits and premium photography. Partnering with the successful photography artist agency Visionairs (www.visionairsinart.com), Salon Vision brings our clients more innovative, artistic and visually stunning choices for their needs.

Our Services

Interactive Exhibits

Premium Photography

Clara Metayer

Commercial & Servicing

With an MBA from France, Clara moved to Hong Kong in 2014 to join Salon Vision to strengthen the team’s network and brand know-how. This entrepreneurial commercial professional has launched a start-up named Digital Senior in Paris, which was honored with the 3rd Award at Crea’Sup Start-Up contest in France. With a strong passion in business development, Clara is always on the go to meet and bring new ideas to industry friends. Her friendly and approachable personality is much welcomed by our partners and clients.

Cwing Lee

Marketing & Management

Cwing, a 100% Hongkongese, has a dedicated interest and background in culture, design and art, with a strong industry network, especially in the Hong Kong community. An absolute “addict” to art and culture, Cwing has involved in fashion show and event management for the Chinese Creative Industries Forum (CCIF), NIIN and the MaD@Freespace Fest. Her insight into local culture and audience behaviors provides Salon Vision’s clients and partners full support from creativity to execution. On the side, Cwing is also a book writer and her work “Fai Pai” was published in 2012.

Zoe Qi

Project & Production

Holding an MA in Producing for Film, Television and New Media from HK Baptist University, Zoe comes from China’s ancient cultural city, Xi’An. Being twice the winner of Academic Excellence Scholarship programs in Jiangnan University, Zoe was fast-tracked to be involved in the production of the famous CCTV documentary “Temple Culture” in 2012. With her China experience in media arts and movies, Zoe is a key member in our project and production division.

Augustyn Sun

Project & Production

A trilingual enthusiast in the film and media industry, Augustyn was a short film producer prior to joining Salon Vision. His works include “Run to You, A Little Thing in Mind” (2014) and “Blue Collar” (2013). From concept, budgeting, production planning to shooting, Augustyn manages the whole production workflow for Salon Vision’s projects. Besides achieving 8 scholarships and awards in his academic life, Augustyn was also a news reporter in Shandong Province TV.